2523
Prof. Dr. Aisha Hassan
Electrical And Computer Engineering Department

Email:

aisha@iium.edu.my

Ext : 4516

7967
Asst. Prof. Dr. Farah Binti Ahmad
Chemical Engineering And Sustainability Department

Email:

farahahmad@iium.edu.my

Ext : 3416

4487
Asst. Prof. Dr Hazlina Md. Yusof
Mechatronics Engineering Department

Email:

myhazlina@iium.edu.my

Ext : 5712

8798
Asst. Prof. Dr. Norhanis Aida
Science In Engineering Department

Email:

norhanis_aida@iium.edu.my

Ext : 6531

7794
Asst. Prof.Dr. Norfazrina Hayati
Mechanical And Aerospace Engineering Department

Email:

norfazrina@iium.edu.my

Ext : 4510

10109
Asst. Prof. Dr. Dani Irwan Misbah
Civil Engineering Department

Email:

dani@iium.edu.my

Ext : 6593

5202
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tasnim Firdaus
Materials & Manufacturing Engineering Department

Email:

tasnim@iium.edu.my

Ext : 5728